Contact

Dr Joanne Berry: j.t.berry@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Evelien Bracke: e.bracke@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @Evelien_Bracke)

Dr Ian Goh: i.k.l.goh@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Harrison: stephen.harrison@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Fritz-Gregor Hermann: f.g.hermann@swansea.ac.uk

Prof. Mark Humphries: m.humphries@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Ersin Hussein: ersin.hussein@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Christian Knoblauch

Mrs Maria Oikonomou: m.e.oikonomou@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Pollard: n.d.pollard@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @NigelDPollard)

Dr Maria Pretzler: m.pretzler@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @MariaPretzler)

Dr Ian Repath: i.repath@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Tracey Rihll: t.rihll@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @TraceyRihll)

Dr Troy Sagrillo: t.l.sagrillo@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Janja Soldo

Dr Kasia Szpakowska: k.szpakowska@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @SakhmetK @DemonThings )

 

css.php