Dr Joanne Berry: j.t.berry@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Erica Bexley: e.m.bexley@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Evelien Bracke: e.bracke@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @Evelien_Bracke)

Dr Kenneth Griffin: k.griffin@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Fritz-Gregor Hermann: f.g.hermann@swansea.ac.uk

Prof. Mark Humphries: m.humphries@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Harrison: stephen.harrison@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Heather Hunter-Crawley: h.a.hunter-crawley@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @asenseofhistory)

Prof. Martina Minas-Nerpel: m.minas-nerpel@swansea.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Oikonomou: m.e.oikonomou@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Pollard: n.d.pollard@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @NigelDPollard)

Dr Maria Pretzler: m.pretzler@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @MariaPretzler)

Dr Ian Repath: i.repath@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Tracey Rihll: t.rihll@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @TraceyRihll)

Dr Troy Sagrillo: t.l.sagrillo@swansea.ac.uk

Dr Kasia Szpakowska: k.szpakowska@swansea.ac.uk (Twitter: @SakhmetK @DemonThings )

 

css.php

© Swansea University

Hosted by ISS, Swansea University